MEET OUR TEAM

At Presco we believe in the philosophy that people do business with people. We are proud to say that our people are the Number 1 reason our customers do business with us. Our word is our bond and a handshake seals a deal!

Steve Prestidge
Steve Prestidge
CEO
Email: steve@presco.co.nz
Phone: 06 278 0712
Mobile: 021 228 2811
Oliver Prestidge
Oliver Prestidge
Key Accounts Manager
Email: oliver@presco.co.nz
Phone: 06 278 0712
Mobile: 021 228 4932
Wayne Brown
Wayne Brown
Key Account Manager
Email: wayne@presco.co.nz
Phone: 06 278 0712
Mobile: 021 761 877
Ray Wallace
Ray Wallace
Projects Manager
Email: ray@presco.co.nz
Phone: 06 278 0712
Mobile: 021 244 9275
Felicia Prestidge
Felicia Prestidge
Marketing Manager
Email: felicia@presco.co.nz
Phone: 06 278 0712
Mobile: 021 811 509
Ivy Kearney
Ivy Kearney
Accounts Payable
Email: ap@prescogroup.co.nz
Phone: 06 278 0712
Grant Preston
Grant Preston
General Manager
Email: grant@presco.co.nz
Phone: 06 278 0712
Mobile: 027 2025 245
Sharon Meads
Sharon Meads
Finance Manager
Email: sharon@presco.co.nz
Phone: 06 278 0712
Chris Prestidge
Chris Prestidge
QHSE Manager
Email: chris@presco.co.nz
Phone: 06 278 0712
CALL US ON 0800 773726 FOR A FREE ONSITE CONSULTATION! REQUEST A QUOTE
0800 773 726
06 278 0712
15 Scott Street
PO Box 530, Hawera, 4610
NEWSLETTER
© Presco Group Ltd
Designed and developed by Strategy Collective